Contact Our Support Team

Our Support Team are available to contact on 0844 736 9047 as follows:

Monday to Friday 9am-6pm

Saturday 8am-12pm

Please note that the office will be closed on Saturday 8th August and Saturday 15th August

Alternatively you can email us on

Community Swimming Term Dates:  

Scotland: this will have 2 pay by dates

Monday lessons: 17 Weeks

Tuesday-Saturday lessons: 18 weeks

Term Starts – Monday 17th August

Term Ends – Saturday 19th December

Pay By Date 1 – 27th July

Pay By Date 2: Monday 5th October

Winter Term 2015

Monday- Wednesday Lessons: 15 Weeks

Thursday- Saturday lessons:16 weeks

Term Starts – Thursday 3rd September

Term Ends – Saturday 19th December

Assessment Date –2nd November

Sheets back in office: 9th November

Enrolment forms out -18th November

Pay By Date – 1st December

Summer Intensive Swimming Lessons – Monday 3rd August – Friday 7th August & Monday 10th August – Friday 14th August

(PLEASE NOTE: Northern Ireland Term Dates will differ during the Summer Term)