Contact Our Support Team

Our Support Team are available to contact on 0844 736 9047 as follows:

Monday to Thursday

Friday

9am - 6.45pm

9am- 6.00pm

Saturday 8am - 12am

Please note that on Wednesday 13th May the office will close at 6.15pm and on Thursday 14th May the office will close at 6pm

Alternatively, you can email us on cslcustomerservice@communityswimming.co.uk

Community Swimming Term Dates: 

Spring 2015

Scotland:

Mondays: 10 Weeks

Tuesday-Saturday: 12 Weeks

Term Starts – Monday 13th April

Term Ends – Sunday 5th July

Assessment Date –25th May

Enrolment forms out -1st June

Pay By Date – 22nd June

NO LESSONS – Monday 4th May & Monday 25th May

Summer 2015

Monday lessons – 14 Weeks

Tuesday – Saturday lessons – 16 Weeks

Term Starts – Monday 13th April

Term Ends – Sunday 2nd August

Assessment Date –6th July

Badges ordered -10th July

Enrolment forms out -16th July

Pay By Date – 27th July

NO LESSONS – Monday 4th May & Monday 25th May

Summer Intensive Swimming Lessons – Monday 3rd August – Friday 7th August & Monday 10th August – Friday 14th August

Scotland: this will have 2 pay by dates

Monday lessons: 17 Weeks

Tuesday-Saturday lessons: 18 weeks

Term Starts – Monday 17th August

Term Ends – Saturday 19th December

Pay By Date 1 – 27th July

Pay By Date 2: Monday 5th October

Winter Term 2015

Monday- Wednesday Lessons: 15 Weeks

Thursday- Saturday lessons:16 weeks

Term Starts – Thursday 3rd September

Term Ends – Saturday 19th December

Assessment Date –2nd November

Sheets back in office: 9th November

Enrolment forms out -18th November

Pay By Date – 1st December

Summer Intensive Swimming Lessons – Monday 3rd August – Friday 7th August & Monday 10th August – Friday 14th August

(PLEASE NOTE: Northern Ireland Term Dates will differ during the Summer Term)