Contact Our Support Team

Our Support Team are available to contact on 0844 736 9047 as follows:

Monday to Thursday

Friday

9am - 6.45pm

9am- 6.00pm

Saturday 8am - 12am

Please note that:

The 24th, 29th, 30th and 31st December office hours will be 9-2pm

25th – 28th December and 1st January- the office will be closed

Alternatively, you can email us on cslcustomerservice@communityswimming.co.uk

Community Swimming Term Dates: 

England/Ireland:

Monday – Saturday lessons - 16 Weeks

Term Starts - Monday 1nd September

Term Ends – Sunday 21st December

Assessment Date – 10th November

Badges ordered -14th November

Enrolment forms out -27th November

Pay By Date – 7th December

Spring 2015

Monday – Thursday lessons – 13 Weeks

Friday & Saturday lessons – 12 Weeks

Term Starts – Monday 5th January

Term Ends – Thursday 2nd April

Assessment Date – 2nd March

Badges ordered -20th March

Enrolment forms out -16th March

Pay By Date – 26th March

Easter Intensive Swimming Lessons – Tuesday 7th  April – Friday 10th  April & Monday 13th  – Friday 17th April

 

Summer 2015

Monday lessons – 14 Weeks

Tuesday – Saturday lessons – 16 Weeks

Term Starts – Monday 13th April

Term Ends – Sunday 2nd August

Assessment Date –6th July

Badges ordered -10th July

Enrolment forms out -16th July

Pay By Date – 27th July

NO LESSONS – Monday 4th May & Monday 25th May

Summer Intensive Swimming Lessons – Monday 3rd August – Friday 7th August & Monday 10th August – Friday 14th August

(PLEASE NOTE: Northern Ireland Term Dates will differ during the Summer Term)